Contact Us

 

Charlie Weaver
Executive Director
Charlie.R.Weaver@mnbp.com
@BizPartnership

Jill Larson
Deputy Executive Director
Fiscal Policy Director
Jill.Larson@mnbp.com
@Jill_S_Larson

Jim Bartholomew
Education Policy Director
Jim.Bartholomew@mnbp.com
@JimBartholomew

Katie Nadeau
Operations Director
Katie.Nadeau@mnbp.com
@KatieNadeau

Bryan Lake Head Shot_2013Bryan Lake
Communications Director
Bryan.Lake@mnbp.com
@bizpartnership

Rhiv1Rhianna Gawrys
Operations Assistant
Rhianna.Gawrys@mnbp.com
@bizpartnership

Lucasv2 Lucas Nesse
Health Policy & Grassroots Director
Lucas.Nesse@mnbp.com
@LRNesse

3530 IDS Center
80 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
O (612) 370-0840
F (612) 334-3086
mnbp@mnbp.com