Chairman: Scott Wine, Polaris Industries

Chair, Fiscal Policy Committee: Doug Baker, Jr., Ecolab, Inc.

Chair, Education Policy Committee: Pat Ryan, Ryan Companies

Co-Chair, Health Policy Committee: Mary Brainerd, HealthPartners

Co-Chair, Health Policy Committee: Mike Fiterman, Liberty Diversified

Chair, Audit Committee: John Wilgers, EY


2014-2015 Executive Committee

A 23 member Executive Committee leads the Partnership with support from three policy committees – Education, Fiscal and Health – which are open to all members.

Jim Anderson, IWCO Direct

Doug Baker, Jr., Ecolab Inc.

Mary Brainerd, HealthPartners

Carl Casale, CHS Inc.

Michael Guyette, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Richard Davis, U.S. Bancorp

Jeff Ettinger, Hormel Foods Corp.

Jeff Fetters, Federated Insurance Co.

Mike Fiterman, Liberty Diversified

Brian Cornell, Target Corp.

Stan Hubbard, Hubbard Broadcasting 



Chris Policinski, Land O’ Lakes

Ken Powell, General Mills, Inc.

Tom Rosen, Rosen’s Diversified Inc.

Pat Ryan, Ryan Companies US, Inc.

Sally Smith, Buffalo Wild Wings

John Wiehoff, C.H. Robinson Worldwide

Mark Davis, Davisco Foods Intl.

William Cook, Donaldson Company, Inc.

Ben Fowke III, Xcel Energy

Scott Wine, Polaris Industries Inc.

Hubert Joly, Best Buy Co., Inc.