Contact Us

Charlie Weaver
Executive Director
Charlie.R.Weaver@mnbp.com
@BizPartnership

Jill Larson
Deputy Executive Director
Fiscal Policy Director
Jill.Larson@mnbp.com
@Jill_S_Larson

Amy Walstien
Education Policy & Workforce Development Director
amy.walstien@mnbp.com
@AWalstien

Dan Dwight
Health Policy & Political Director
dan.dwight@mnbp.com

Katie Nadeau
Operations Director
Katie.Nadeau@mnbp.com
@KatieNadeau

Jonathan Blake
Communications Director
Jonathan.Blake@mnbp.com
@bizpartnership

Rhianna Gawrys
Project Manager
rhianna.gawrys@mnbp.com

 

 

 

 

4150 IDS Center
80 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
O (612) 370-0840
F (612) 334-3086
mnbp@mnbp.com